Grand HM, B8 Hiro Matsumoto golden golf putter, Those guy copied it.
they sell them expensive as original item. I got this newes from a friend of Beijing. He bought the putter, however, it was fake.
Be more carefully. More »
Grand HM, B8 Hiro Matsumoto golden golf putter, Those guy copied it.
they sell them expensive as original item. I got this newes from a friend of Beijing. He bought the putter, however, it was fake.
Be more carefully. More »
Posted: 2008-06-27 by Smith  Â
 Dhgate.com is a website based in china really. It will take more than 8% charge from the sellers. If you want to buy fakes,you should be better find manufacturer and do business with them directly More »
Well I decided to make this topic because I think I have seen more complaints and more bellyaches about this website than any other site, and I think that it just might be a good guide for noobs and other startups who want to use DHGate.
So hopefully you read it and think to yourself “Yeah I should probably do that and will next time†as it will save you lots of bellyaches and frustrations imo. More »
The following is the feedback come from of experience of others,
Share it to all of you.Hope it helps.
hi i know that many people use dhgate. My expirience says that they have most fake items if you want to share your expirience post here sellers that are selling fake and original items and your expirience. I hopoe that this topic will give you some support with dealing on dhgate becouse they have some good deals there:) More »
The handbags claim to come with tags, dustbag, and serial numbers. Are they real or just good fakes?
no authentic designer handbags or original handbags sell at Dhgate.com. All of them are fakes. More »